While I Was Out…

Two little girls came a little early!

Welcome, Moriah Donnette (born June 21st) and Olivia Isabel Irene (born June 24th) Hooray!  Alyson and ABQ, we’re waiting for you!

One thought on “While I Was Out…

  1. Yep! She’s here and she’s perfect! We’ve had our struggles with nursing and such, but otherwise, things have been smooth. Logan’s having a tough time with the attention Olivia’s getting, but he definitely LOVES his sister! And that was my goal. I knew his being the “baby” for three years would make it tough on him, but day by day, we are getting just a bit better! I’m just so incredibly thrilled that she’s here and healthy!!

    And now she’s hungry again! Time to try this nursing thing again. We’re getting better, but it’s definitely a challenge!

    I’m so glad you’re doing that. I’m sure it’ll work out this time.

Leave a Reply

