Love Story

Do you want to know one of the things I love best about my husband?  Come closer, I want you to really hear this.  Are you ready?  Here it is:  He actually likes spending time with his family.

Do you know how I know we’re a perfect match?  One of his favourite things about me is that, unlike so many stay-at-home mothers we know, I love being with my family.  In fact, when given the choice between having “me” time and following him along with the boys, I will choose going out with them every time.  It’s all I really want.

2 Responses to Love Story

  1. I was just thinking about you this morning and how amazing I think you are. I think you are a very good example of a stay at home mom. You have to have a certain strength, love and endurance for your children. I love your blog and the way you express yourself. You are quite funny in some of your posts. Love, April

  2. feathersky says:

    *gasp!* What a concept! WANTING to spend time with your family?!?! 😉

    We’re the same.

Leave a Reply

