Monday’s Quip

Little Red: Mummy, Sister Knight’s wrong, Heavenly Father isn’t king any more. I am.

Tonight’s lesson, blasphemy?

4 Responses to Monday’s Quip

  1. Karen says:

    Kids say the darnedest things!

  2. Andrea says:

    already questioning authority

  3. Lisa B. says:

    That is so funny!

    I mentioned it to Vicki last night when I saw her and she told me that another child argued with her stating that Heavenly Father wasn’t King, Jesus was. I guess her lesson had quite an impact!

Leave a Reply

