Noah’s Ark at the Skirball

Have you been?
You must.
We did.
Neither my camera
nor my words
could do it justice.
To all my LA-based friends,
it is free on Thursdays
but you need tickets a month
in advance.
Call now
go next month
you won’t regret it.11509_12-small-file

5 Responses to Noah’s Ark at the Skirball

  1. zoo says:

    that’s pretty cool looking. do you need tickets in advance for not free nights?

    I believe so, as they are timed-entry tickets (but, hmmm, maybe you can just get that the day-of). Are you planning a trip to LA perchance? 🙂

  2. zoo says:

    heh. probably not for a bit but i do have family out there… well, close enough anyway.

    you just never know about me…

    Well if I hear about you going to the Skirball without looking me up to say hi, then you are fired. That is all. 🙂

  3. dana says:

    Yay! I’m so glad you made it. I need to get tickets again. It’s really so much fun.

  4. Rachel says:

    It looks beautiful. I can’t wait to go.

Leave a Reply

