Keep Wishing!

Little Red: Someday when I’m ready, I’m going to with upon a star. I’m going to wish for a new baby.

3 Responses to Keep Wishing!

  1. danawillard says:

    hahaa

  2. Andrea says:

    Little Red now has Jack saying, “I love babies.” Jack also told me that “Jack has a baby, Hugh has a baby, Nana has a baby, but not Little Red.” I don’t know what their conversation was exactly, but it definetly involved babies.

  3. feathersky says:

    LOL! Yeah, my kids do that too!

    One time I was at the park with the kids and this little boy comes over and starts playing with my kids. Then he comes over to me and says, “My mom is growing a baby in her tummy!!!!!!!” so when his mom came by I told her congrats on the pregnancy. She rolled her eyes and says, “I’m not pregnant! He tells that to everyone!!!” It was too funny!

Leave a Reply

