Orbitz

You had better fix this soon.
That is all. For now. I’ll be back if you continue to give us the runaround instead of just admiting that someone made a mistake.

6 Responses to Orbitz

  1. mcinsane says:

    UhOh!!! What happened?

    • Zen Mama says:

      Well, if they fix it, I’ll remove this post. If they don’t, I’ll elaborate. 😉

      But I’ll say this… it all started when I got a letter from a collections agency.

  2. feathersky says:

    oh-oh! I hope it gets fixed soon!

  3. zoo says:

    if they admit it a mistake i’ll be so happy for you. but also shocked. heh.

  4. Karen says:

    Hmm, I hope this turns out well for you in the end. Getting the runaround is certainly no fun.

Leave a Reply

