Holiday Shopping

It isn’t too early to start thinking about it. Every year I think I’m going to get things taken care of early so I can enjoy the holidays more. This year I really am getting started early! I am!

You already know how much I love Little Towheads Clothing. Dana runs deals all the time with free shipping or discounts. Right now if you become a fan on Facebook and leave a comment that I referred you, I’ll get a discount off my next order, and you can spideweb the project to get your own discounts! Doesn’t that make an original shirt even more appealing? Did you know that if you have something in mind that isn’t already in her store she’ll do it custom?  I do it all the time.  🙂

You really do need to check out the Silent Auction over at Valerie’s adoption blog. Not only can you bid on really fantastic items that’ll ship this month (with plenty of time to wrap before Christmas!) and because everything has been donated for the cause, ALL of the proceeds will go to support their Bulgarian adoption! Great gifts and a heart-warming story of love? It’s a perfect way to start the holiday giving!

I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention my own store. It’s not just for girls, and it’s not just for children — the 2009 Snowflake is now been listed!

Now all I need is come egg nog and Candy Cane Joe Joe’s. Happy Holidays, everyone!

One Response to Holiday Shopping

  1. feathersky says:

    I knew it was the holidays when I went to walmart on monday and they played 5 measures of Deck the Halls, over and over and over. The same 5 measures. No other songs. Just that. It would have been funny if it hadn’t made my ears bleed… 😛

    Welcome to the holidays!

Leave a Reply

