Holding My Heart in Your Hands

I did a Valentine craft after all. I couldn’t resist. Of course Little Red passed out his beloved Lego sticker puzzle valentines to his classmates, but on the night we hosted the pajama party each child made a card for his or her parents (or, in the case of my children, for the grandparents of their choosing.)

I didn’t do any of the grand things I saw online, I kept it simple and sweet. And I had planned on having my boys do cards for all of their grandparents. Unfortunately we did these the night before the flood. Even the completed cards have yet to be mailed. I’m pretty sure I know where they are, though, and that’s a good start.

Leave a Reply

