One More

I have a very special spot in my heart for the little ones who share their special moments with me.  When Boy Blue was born I was (and still am!) touched by the generosity of my friends who stepped in and cared for Little Red.  It was such a relief to know that he was safe, happy, and loved.  I’m doing my best to pay it forward with my friends.

So to Lucy (and her brother William,) and Jack (and his sister Ella,) and now Austin (and his new brother Lewis,) I want to thank you, and your parents, for being a part of my life and allowing me to be a part of your growing up.

I am so very, very blessed, so richly blessed, by the friendships I have made since moving here.  Life is such a beautiful thing, made even better by the relationships we cultivate.

Leave a Reply

