All Hail Dental Hygiene

Little Red, 6 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, and 3 days old, lost his tooth while brushing his teeth before bed.

“I was brushing the space underneath my tooth and it just fell out!”

5 Responses to All Hail Dental Hygiene

  1. ZenDental says:

    Cute!
    Maybe you should come by my office sometime?
    Dentist Los Angeles

    • Zen Mama says:

      Zen Dental, I know you’re a spam comment, but I can’t help but keep it. It’s probably the first time I’ve received a spam comment that actually kind of fit my blog.

  2. mcinsane says:

    Heh…that spam comment is kindof funny. Why would you go to his office just because your child lost his tooth. Crazy dentists! I love how Little Red was brushing the spot UNDER his teeth. I didn’t know I was supposed to brush that! I better catch up on my dental hygiene!

  3. feathersky says:

    lol! That’s an awesome spam comment 😛
    Yay for losing the first tooth!!!

Leave a Reply

