Plans for … ?

It’s Saturday! My Saturday morning lesson had been previously cancelled so I allowed the boys to go downstairs and play quietly while I stole an extra few minutes of sleep.

Paul and I re-awoke to Little Red telling Paul that he’d made a list of the things he required:

I offered a compromise: breakfast.

5 Responses to Plans for … ?

  1. Sally says:

    What a clever kid.

  2. Karen says:

    Omigosh, how funny, cute, and clever, all at the same time.

  3. mcinsane says:

    How cute!

  4. sleepyfrog76 says:

    I can NOT get over this note. SO awesome.

  5. feathersky says:

    That is so cute!!!

Leave a Reply

