previous post

yeah, yeah, yeah

As far as writing goes, that last post wasn’t my best. It was scattered and all over the place. Frankly, I don’t care. Yesterday was a fun and crazy day, as have been the past twelve years of my life. Sometimes I have enough brain cells to rub together so I can string words together in a smooth way. Othertimes I stay up late at an amateur comedy show and still show up to church for early morning meetings. Basically I’m saying I have no intention of going back later and editing to make it read better. Life’s too short for that right now.

Leave a Reply

