Either you’ve got an iphone, or you don’t, but now we do (I may also call her Sister Wife)

Siri, we need a new job.

Also, Siri, welcome to the family. Where are my manners?

I mean, Siri, where are my manners?

5 Responses to Either you’ve got an iphone, or you don’t, but now we do (I may also call her Sister Wife)

  1. Karen says:

    Siri is awesome. But what I miss most about my late, great iPhone 4GS is the dual cameras (both front and rear-facing), and the high quality of the camera. Other than that, the old 3GS works almost as well as a 4GS.

    Siri was mostly just a novelty to me. But then, I didn’t have enough time to get to know her…

  2. Karen says:

    Oops, I’m getting my models mixed up. Siri is on a 4S. There is no ‘G’.

  3. Kiersten says:

    Bummer! But yay for iPhones! I think you should be looking for a job about 150 miles south of where you are now. What sort of job is Paul looking for?

  4. Lisa says:

    You should NOT be looking for a job 150 miles south of here. But, really, if that is where God wants you then, I promise to be happy for you. πŸ™‚

  5. feathersky says:

    Aw man, my iphone doesn’t have Siri. hehe, my last cell phone couldn’t even take photos. I’m in technology heaven with just the standard stuff now! πŸ˜€ Yay for cool phones! (boo for job loss though)

Leave a Reply

