Local (and UK) giveaway!

You probably already know how much I love the work of White Balance Photography. If I could afford it, I’d hire Ashley to document every family event ever. But since I’m on a budget I hired her only once a year for our family portraits. She’s awesome.

Well, she’s feeling generous right now because she just won a photography contest and after taking a hiatus from photography to get her family settled in London, she’s getting back into the swing of things.

If you’re in LA or you’re in the UK, you want to head on over to the blog and enter the giveaway for a FREE SESSION! I’ll have left the state a day before the California redemption period so I can’t win. If I can’t win, I want one of my friends to win. I love you all — go now and enter!

Leave a Reply

