Making Partner

Not Paul (I wish!) but me! Some of you have noticed that I’ve been putting a lot more blogging energy into Cherry Blossoms lately instead of this beloved old blog. I am in no way putting this aside, but for reasons that aren’t mine to tell I’ve been working more over there.

The good news is that Kiley asked me to be a partner, so now I have more power and more responsibilities. I have continued to blog weekly about our Los Angeles-based field trips, promoted my friend’s businesses, and have a new children’s cd to giveaway every week for the next month or more. It’s a fun start. Now if only I could get a camera to review … mine’s about on it’s last leg which isn’t bad considering it’s older than Blue.

3 Responses to Making Partner

  1. Karen says:

    Wow, that sounds exciting! Maybe it’s time for a new camera?

  2. mcinsane says:

    Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

