The Things They Said Today

Blue: I have two hundred girlfriends at school.
Me: Goodness! How do you keep track of them all?
Blue: Their names.

Red: If you’ll look closely at my school photo you’ll see what I mean about needing to change my name.
Me: I’m not sure. All I see is a really handsome boy.
Red: Well I know that. That’s why my name should be different. Something like a Jay, or a Fred. Can you please change my name before the end of the year?

2 Responses to The Things They Said Today

  1. Kiersten says:

    They’re hilarious!

  2. Lisa says:

    Absolutely priceless!

Leave a Reply

