And now, the rest of the news

Surprise!
I’m pregnant.

4 Responses to And now, the rest of the news

  1. Lisa says:

    How wonderful! Can’t wait to find out if you remain a boy household, or if you add some hair bows and ruffles to the mix. (Although if you have a girl who is anything like Annelisa the bows and ruffles won’t last very long.)

    Miss you!

    • Zen Mama says:

      Well Lisa it’s a Phillips so I think we already know it’s a boy. Who am I to break a tradition that spans over a hundred years? Plus, I’m with your daughter and wouldn’t know what to do with a bow. 😜

      I miss you too!!!!

  2. Karma says:

    I’m a bit behind, but Congratulations!!! I’m so happy for you!

Leave a Reply

