What kind of a person does my phone think I am?!

I posted on Instagram a photo of the baby chewing his blanket. I captioned it “muslin is his favourite snack.” 

My phone autocorrected it, obviously unfamiliar with the traditional swaddling blanket. My phone thinks we are truly terrible people. 

So now I have to set the record straight: we do not eat Muslims!

One Response to What kind of a person does my phone think I am?!

  1. mcinsane says:

    Hahahahahaha! You Cannibal! Oh wait, you said you don’t eat Muslims. Sorry. 😉

Leave a Reply

