Fit Me This

Fitbit sent me an email today. 

Hey Heather, you might sleep better if you improve your workouts. 

I’m paraphrasing, obviously, but it  reminds me once again that Fitbit needs a Motherhood setting wherein rough nights are followed by an elimination of fitness goals for the day and naps and take out meals for the daily goals

3 Responses to Fit Me This

  1. mcinsane says:

    Seriously! I’ve never gotten a notice like that. Crazy! But, I think it’s a sad commentary on our society. We, in general, tend to think that everyone’s life should be just like ours and we’ve lost the ability to see things from someone else’s perspective, to walk in someone else’s shoes. I, for one, think you should forget working out and take a nap!

  2. feathersky says:

    I sometimes want to murder my fitbit. Right after I get my 10K steps…
    Hey you should find me so we can be friends. I can’t find you. Unless you’re staying hidden on purpose, then hide away šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

